Sponsoring

Sponsoring Teams

Name League Country View Homepage
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunisia ashammamet.net
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Sweden ahk.nu
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE France bhb64.fr
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Spain clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Spain bmbenidorm.com
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany bsv-live.de
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgium callant-tongeren.be
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Spain balonmancangas.com
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women France hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue France cesson-handball.com
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunisia clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Romania csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Romania csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunisia emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunisia est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norway h-hk.no
HBW Balingen/Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany h-bw.de
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Belarus hc.bntu.by
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Austria handball-feldkirch.at
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Germany hcempor.de
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Austria hchard.at
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Belarus
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Austria hclinz.at
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macedonia (Former Yugoslav Republic) rkmetalurg.mk
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Belarus ska-minsk.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Belarus
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Belarus
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Romania chpolitehnica.ro
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Spain anaitasunabmasobal.com
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Sweden hkaranäs.se
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Germany https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Austria handball.at
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Germany hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Austria hsgbk.at
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE France istreshandball.com
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hungary kecskemetikezi.hu
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Poland vivetargi.pl
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgium kvsasja.be
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finland https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Sweden lif-lindesberg.se
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgium squash.be
Metz Handball Division 1 Women France metz-handball.com
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japan mie-visc.jp
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slovenia mrk-krka.si
NLA Handball Division 1 Women France nla-handball.fr
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algeria
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue France paysdaixhandball.com
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Switzerland pfadi-winterthur.ch
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonia hcpolva.ee
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Sweden rimbohk.com
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slovenia ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rkpiran.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slovenia rk-sevnica.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia rkzalec.com
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lithuania rkdragunas.lt
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Austria scferlach.at
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany scm-handball.de
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-westwien.at
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Poland sprstal.mielec.pl
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Austria atzgersdorf.info
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany frischauf-frauen.de
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Switzerland otmar.ch
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Germany tusemessen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Germany handball-tussies.com
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Germany tvb1898.de
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Austria uhc-hollabrunn.at
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Austria uhcstockerau.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-leoben.at
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE France valencehandball.fr
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Sweden vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonia viljandihc.ee
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slovenia zrklub-celje.si