Sponsoring

Sponsoring equipo

Nombre Liga País Página de vista
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Túnez ashammamet.net
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Suecia ahk.nu
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE Francia bhb64.fr
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal España clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal España bmbenidorm.com
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania bsv-live.de
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Bélgica callant-tongeren.be
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal España balonmancangas.com
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women Francia hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue Francia cesson-handball.com
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Túnez clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Rumania csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Rumania csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Túnez emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Túnez est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Noruega h-hk.no
HBW Balingen/Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania h-bw.de
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Bielorusia hc.bntu.by
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Austria handball-feldkirch.at
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Alemania hcempor.de
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Austria hchard.at
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Bielorusia
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Austria hclinz.at
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macedonia rkmetalurg.mk
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Bielorusia ska-minsk.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Bielorusia
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Bielorusia
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Rumania chpolitehnica.ro
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal España anaitasunabmasobal.com
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Suecia hkaranäs.se
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Alemania https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Austria handball.at
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Alemania hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Austria hsgbk.at
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE Francia istreshandball.com
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hungría kecskemetikezi.hu
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Polonia vivetargi.pl
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Bélgica kvsasja.be
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finlandia https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Suecia lif-lindesberg.se
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Bélgica squash.be
Metz Handball Division 1 Women Francia metz-handball.com
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japón mie-visc.jp
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Elovenia mrk-krka.si
NLA Handball Division 1 Women Francia nla-handball.fr
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Argelia
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue Francia paysdaixhandball.com
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Suiza pfadi-winterthur.ch
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonia hcpolva.ee
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Suecia rimbohk.com
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Elovenia ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rkpiran.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Elovenia rk-sevnica.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia rkzalec.com
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lituania rkdragunas.lt
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Austria scferlach.at
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania scm-handball.de
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-westwien.at
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Polonia sprstal.mielec.pl
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Austria atzgersdorf.info
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania frischauf-frauen.de
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Suiza otmar.ch
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Alemania tusemessen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Alemania handball-tussies.com
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Alemania tvb1898.de
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Austria uhc-hollabrunn.at
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Austria uhcstockerau.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Austria handball-leoben.at
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE Francia valencehandball.fr
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Suecia vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonia viljandihc.ee
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Elovenia zrklub-celje.si