Sponsoring

Sponsoring Equipes

Nom Ligue Pays Site web
A.S. Hammamet Division nationale A Tunisie ashammamet.net
ABC/UMinho Liga Portuguesa de Andebol Portugal abcdebraga.com
Alingsas HK Handbollsligan Suède ahk.nu
Billère Pau Pyrénnées HB LNH PPO LEAGUE France bhb64.fr
BM Angel Ximenez Avia Puente Genil Liga Asobal Espagne clubbalonmanopuentegenil.es
BM Benidorm Liga Asobal Espagne bmbenidorm.com
Buxtehuder SV HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne bsv-live.de
Callant Tongeren BENE-League Belgique callant-tongeren.be
Cangas Frigoríficos Morrazo Liga Asobal Espagne balonmancangas.com
Celles-sur-Belle HB Division 1 Women France hbcc-cellessurbelle.com
Cesson Rennes Métropole HB Lidl Starligue France cesson-handball.com
Club Africain Division nationale A Women Tunisie clubafricain.com.tn/home/site/press/index/handball
CS Energia Târgu-Jiu Liga Nationala Roumanie csenergia.ro/category/handbal
CSM Bucuresti Liga Nationala Roumanie csmbucuresti.ro/handbal/handbal-feminin/senioare/echipa
E.S. Mahdia Division nationale A Tunisie emm.tn
Espérance sportive de Tunis Division nationale A Tunisie est.org.tn/handball/effectif
Haugaland Håndballklubb Grundigligaen Norvège h-hk.no
HBW Balingen/Weilstetten DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne h-bw.de
HC BNTU BelAZ Premier League (women) Biélorussie hc.bntu.by
HC BW Feldkirch Women Handball Austria Autriche handball-feldkirch.at
HC Empor Rostock 2. Bundesliga Allemagne hcempor.de
HC Hard Handball Liga Austria Autriche hchard.at
HC Levin Nowopolozk Premier League Biélorussie
HC Linz AG Handball Liga Austria Autriche hclinz.at
HC Metalurg Skopje SEHA-Liga Macédoine rkmetalurg.mk
HC SKA MINSK Premier League Biélorussie ska-minsk.by
HC Victoria-Berestye Premier League (women) Biélorussie
HC Vitebsk-Hanna Premier League (women) Biélorussie
HCM Politehnica Timisoara Liga Nationala Roumanie chpolitehnica.ro
Helvetia Anaitasuna Liga Asobal Espagne anaitasunabmasobal.com
HK Aranäs Handbollsligan Suède hkaranäs.se
HSG Badenstedt 2. Bundesliga Women Allemagne https://jungewildebadenstedt.wordpress.com
HSG Holding Graz Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche handball.at
HSG Konstanz 2. Bundesliga Allemagne hsgkonstanz.de/aktuelles.html
HSG Raiffeisen Bärnbach / Köflach Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche hsgbk.at
Istres Handball LNH PRO LEAGUE France istreshandball.com
Kecskeméti TE Nemzeti Bajnokság I/B Hongrie kecskemetikezi.hu
KS Vive Targi Kielce Ekstraklasa Pologne vivetargi.pl
KV Sasja HC BENE-League Belgique kvsasja.be
KyIF SM Liiga Women Finlande https://kyifhandis-fi.directo.fi/damer-naiset
LIF Lindesberg Handbollsligan Suède lif-lindesberg.se
Ligue Francophone de Sqush Ligue Francophone de Sqush Belgique squash.be
Metz Handball Division 1 Women France metz-handball.com
Mie Violet Iris Japan Womens Handball League Japon mie-visc.jp
Mrk Krka 1. NLB Liga Slovénie mrk-krka.si
NLA Handball Division 1 Women France nla-handball.fr
Olympique El Oued Division 1 Algérie
Pays d'Aix UC Handball Lidl Starligue France paysdaixhandball.com
Pfadi Winterthur NLA Swiss Handball League Suisse pfadi-winterthur.ch
Põlva Serviti Meistriliiga Estonie hcpolva.ee
Rd Israbenz plini Izola 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rdizola.si
Rd Slovan 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rdslovan.si/domov.html
Rimbo HK Allsvenskan Suède rimbohk.com
Rk Gen i- Zagorje 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rokomet-zagorje.si
Rk Jeruzalem Ormož 1. NLB Liga Slovénie ktv-ormoz.si
Rk Piran 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rkpiran.si
Rk Sevnica 1. NLB Liga Slovénie rk-sevnica.si
Rk Zelene doline Žalec 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie rkzalec.com
RK Zemaitijos Dragunas Lietuvos Lyga Lithuanie rkdragunas.lt
SC kelag Ferlach Handball Liga Austria Autriche scferlach.at
SC Magdeburg DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne scm-handball.de
SG Insignis Handball Westwien Handball Liga Austria Autriche handball-westwien.at
TAURON Stal Mielec Ekstraklasa Pologne sprstal.mielec.pl
Tecton WAT Atzgersdorf Women Handball Austria Autriche atzgersdorf.info
TPSG FA Göppingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne frischauf-frauen.de
TSV St. Otmar St. Gallen NLA Swiss Handball League Suisse otmar.ch
TUSEM Essen 2. Bundesliga Allemagne tusemessen.de
TusSies Metzingen HBF 1. Bundesliga Women Allemagne handball-tussies.com
TVB 1898 Stuttgart DKB Handball Bundesliga Allemagne tvb1898.de
UHC Hollabrunn Handballbundesliga Austria Autriche uhc-hollabrunn.at
UHC Stockerau Women Handball Austria Autriche uhcstockerau.at
Union Juri Leoben Handball Liga Austria Autriche handball-leoben.at
Valence HB LNH PRO LEAGUE France valencehandball.fr
VästeråsIrsta HF Elitserien Women Suède vasterasirsta.se/?firstRef
Viljandi HC Meistriliiga Estonie viljandihc.ee
Žrk Celjske mesnine 1. A DRL Ženske Slovénie zrklub-celje.si